Welcome to #ICE19! 
For full conference details, please visit conference.iceberg.org and be sure to follow #ICE19 on Twitter. Here are a few links to check out as you plan for #ICE19:
Enjoy this resource to plan your time at #ICE19! Don’t forget to register for the conference at conference.iceberg.org. 
We look forward to seeing you soon!
avatar for Amanda Pelsor

Amanda Pelsor

Brookfield - LaGrange Park School District 95
Instructional Technology Coordinator
avatar for Amber Heffner

Amber Heffner

Illinois Digital Educators Alliance
Executive Director
avatar for Amy Lamberti

Amy Lamberti

Lake Forest School District 67
Inquiry and Innovation Teaching & Learning Facilitator
avatar for Billy Spicer

Billy Spicer

Winnetka Public Schools 36
Integration Specialist
avatar for Briana Allen

Briana Allen

River Grove SD 85.5
Educational Technology Director
avatar for Charlene Chausis

Charlene Chausis

Aptakisic-Tripp CCSD 102 - Retired
Creativity & Innovation Specialist for Mobile Pedagogy
avatar for David Chan

David Chan

Evanston Township High School D202
Director of Instructional Technology

Deb Balayti

Palos 118
Director of Instructional Technology
avatar for Jenna Hnilo

Jenna Hnilo

Illinois Computing Educators
Marketing & Events Coordinator
avatar for Jordan Garrett

Jordan Garrett

Berwyn South School District 100
Instructional Director
avatar for Kirsten Innes

Kirsten Innes

Prairieview School, CCSD #46
Information Specialist
avatar for Lauren Wysocke

Lauren Wysocke

Wilmette Public School District 39
Technology Teacher
avatar for Maria Galanis

Maria Galanis

Deerfield Public Schools
Innovation Curriculum Specialist
avatar for Myra Lolkema

Myra Lolkema

Director of Technology
avatar for Rod McQuality

Rod McQuality

Illinois Computing Educators
Finance and Resource Manager
avatar for Steve Wick

Steve Wick

Indian Prairie 204
Science Teacher & Instructional Technology Coordinator
avatar for Tim McIlvain

Tim McIlvain

Learning Technology Center