Welcome to #ICE19! 
For full conference details, please visit conference.iceberg.org and be sure to follow #ICE19 on Twitter. Here are a few links to check out as you plan for #ICE19:
Enjoy this resource to plan your time at #ICE19! Don’t forget to register for the conference at conference.iceberg.org. 
We look forward to seeing you soon!
avatar for Dr. Matthew X. Joseph

Dr. Matthew X. Joseph

Milford Public School
Director of Digital Learning and Innovation
Greater Boston Area
Dr. Matthew X. Joseph has been a school and district leader in many capacities in public education over his 25 years in the field. Experiences such as the Director of Digital Learning and Innovation in Milford Public Schools (MA), elementary school principal in Natick, MA and Attleboro, MA, classroom teacher, and district professional development specialist have provided Matt incredible insights on how best support teaching and learning. This experience has led to nationally publishing articles and opportunities to speak at multiple state and national events. He is the author of The Power of Us: Creating Collaborative Schools and co-author of Modern Mentoring, Reimagining Teacher Mentorship (Times 10, 2019). His master's degree is in special education and his Ed.D. in Educational Leadership from Boston College. Follow him on Twitter @matthewxjoseph and visit his blog: techinnovation.live

My Friends

  • avatar for Alicia Duell
  • avatar for Amber Heffner
  • avatar for Beth Austin
  • avatar for Bethany Martino
  • avatar for Ben Brazeau
  • avatar for Brianna Hodges
  • avatar for Chad Stevens
  • avatar for Chris Wherley
  • avatar for Dimitri Almasi
  • avatar for Don Sturm
  • avatar for Elizabeth Russell
  • avatar for Jaime Donally
  • avatar for Jaime Donally
  • avatar for Jennifer Leban
  • avatar for Jennifer Leban
  • avatar for Jeremy Wickham
  • avatar for Kevin Michael
  • avatar for Lisa Berghoff
  • avatar for Lucy Gray
  • avatar for Mary Flessas
  • avatar for Matt Boyer
  • avatar for Maria Galanis
  • avatar for Megan Hacholski
  • avatar for Michael Abramczyk
  • avatar for Michael Lubelfeld
  • avatar for Mike Deleon
  • avatar for Michael Palmquist
  • avatar for Megan Preis
  • avatar for Natalie Perry
  • avatar for Steve Wick
  • avatar for Phil Lacey
  • avatar for Rae Hughart
  • avatar for Ryan Read
  • avatar for Robin Yokas
  • avatar for Steve Garton
  • avatar for Theresa Christensen